Skip to content

Ever Wonder What Goes Into Planning a Flower Show?

March 18, 2009

8 Comments leave one →
  1. March 20, 2009 1:16 am

    Jayme: I just did a blog post sending people to see the fast-motion video. Where did that come from?

    • March 20, 2009 9:31 am

      Hey Billy,

      I see another late night for you. Thank you for dinner. I had so much fun talking with you and your advice has been sooooo helpful!

      I first saw the video on the San Fran Flower and Garden Show website, then I pulled it from YouTube. Pretty cool, huh?!

      Take Care

  2. March 20, 2009 4:52 pm

    Too cool for words!

  3. Shirley Bovshow permalink
    March 21, 2009 9:47 am

    Billy sent me over. Too bad I couldn’t attend SF this year, I missed out on some great gardens and people like you! Billy was impressed, so I would be impressed too.

    Thanks for posting this video.
    Shirley

    • March 21, 2009 9:54 am

      Hello Shirley! Thanks for taking the time to stop by. That Billy is a character. I really enjoyed talking and laughing with him. Great guy!

  4. Helen Wong permalink
    April 7, 2009 10:36 pm

    Hey, thanks for posting the video, went to the SF garden show and thought it was great. Send over by Billy, as I have check out what the wild and crazy guy is doing.

    • April 10, 2009 6:44 am

      Thanks for the visit Helen. That Billy is unpredictable. I love to anticipate what he is going to say next and I’m always surprised.

      I really enjoyed the San Fran show. I actually liked that it was smaller than the Seattle show and more creative gardens to look at.

      Take Care!

Leave a Reply

