Skip to content

Beyond the Basic Storage Shed

May 13, 2008

Modern-Shed by Grey Design

This modern storage shed is just one of 5 models by Grey Design. This is the most stylish shed I have come across on the web and you have a choice of eco-friendly building materials. The Garden Shed is great for storing bikes, lawnmowers, and other garden necessities.

Visit Modern-Shed for a list of materials, different models, shipping, customer photos, and more.


Bookmark and Share

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 14, 2008 12:35 am

    I like posts about sheds. Never seen one like that before but it does look very stylish. Hubby’s going to build me a potting shed out of old wood (he’s a builder so seems to have a steady supply of it) so apart from the windows, I guess it’ll be extremely ‘green’ and cheap!

  2. May 14, 2008 7:30 am

    Mrs Be – thanks for taking the time to comment and the “pick”! I love the use, or should I say re-use, of building material. If you think about it, I would love to see the final project. Better yet, takes pics during the process and I’d love to feature your shed on my blog!

    Take care

Leave a Reply

